See below for a list of past winners of the Lifetime Achievement Award as well as the Charlie Brindley Award. These are announced every year at our Annual General Meeting. If you would like to nominate a trapper for either of these awards, please click HERE and download the nomination forms (the last 2 in the list). Forms need to be received at our office by July 15th of each year.

YearCharlie Brindley AwardLifetime Achievement Award
1998Murray MonkN/A
1999Howard NoseworthyN/A
2000Rolly CoulombeBill Bompas
2001Gary ReidHarry Davis
2002Mark DowneyAdelard Lavoie
2003Ken MoxamCharles (Jack) Johnson
2004Larry ReeveJohn Deshane
2005Yvon ArsenaultBernie Veniot
2006Arthur DussaultWalter Tonelli
2007Verle BarfootJack Noble
2008Robin HorwathMurray Monk
2009Dwaine BrownLloyd Anderson
2010Wayne SedoreKen & Winnie Fralick
2011Dave MeyersKitty Lewis
2012Phil TamlinElaine Wilson
2013Wilfred DelineClifford Burtch
2014Paul ArkwrightGerald Watson
2015Mark DeansWayne Huber
2016Andre ChartrandMax Clement
2017Laurie WhyteCarson Thompson
2018William (Bill) RussellGary Reid
2019Gord JohnsonPaul Arkwright
2020N/AAdam Zarecki
2021Tom EastmanWilliam Russell
2022Jim CosbyBill Davies
2023Regis MalenfantChris Kamm